## **COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member/Chairman	Designation
1.	Mr. Thottappully Narayanan Unni	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Abhay Chintaman Chaudhari	Member
3.	Mr. Raoof Razak Dhanani	Member

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member/Chairman	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhay Chintaman Chaudhari	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Thottappully Narayanan Unni	Member
3.	Mrs. Suchitra Dhanani	Member

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member/Chairman	Designation
1.	Mr. Thottappully Narayanan Unni	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Abhay Chintaman Chaudhari	Member
3.	Mrs. Suchitra Dhanani	Member
4.	Mr. Hamza Aziz Valiulla	Member
5.	Mr. Raoof Razak Dhanani	Member